VGC Trick Room Glastrier Team for VGC 2021

TR Team for VGC 2021

I feel like I've got some good team synergy, I've been testing this for a few days now and its had quite a good win rate, if metagross dynamaxes and starts getting defense boosts it can be problematic so i have added in blacephalon to deal with this but I feel this is only making the team weaker to dark, this is countered somewhat by glastrier being able to deal with most of the current dark threats like g-moltres with STAB hailstorms and icicle crashes.

I'm trying to run a more aggresive team as this is my preffered playstyle, but I'm still quite new to making trick room teams, I would apreciate a few pointers if you see any major weaknesses in the team.

This is a link to My pokepaste: https://pokepast.es/b5d5177531025cb5

Glastrier @ Weakness Policy
Ability: Chilling Neigh
Level: 50
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Icicle Crash
- High Horsepower
- Close Combat
- Protect

Glastrier is the main sweeper on my team, my main dynamax candidate. You basically get Trick room set up and then switch to glastrier, it matches up well against metagross, being able to OHKO with high horsepower and living a max steelspike from d-max meta. Protect is if you still have dusclops around when TR goes down. Icicle crash is your main form of STAB and is incredibly powerful as a max move. Hail breaks sashes. Weakness policy is for your dusclops to proc with brick break. Normal EVs, IVs and nature, I could consider iron ball to underspeed stackatacka in TR.

Dusclops @ Eviolite
Ability: Frisk
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Brick Break
- Will-O-Wisp
- Trick Room
- Night Shade