SV OU [2062 ELO] OP BELLIBOLT RAIN **Best Rain In Meta** (+Bonus Team!)

Rick Ross Rain
by spook

Introduction:
It has only been a few months since my first RMT unfortunately helped spawn the Gouging Fire Suspect Test, allowing fraudulent Volcarona to remain in our tier for far longer than he should have. I have returned today, not only to bless you guys with a powerful rain team, but to address an extremely pressing issue: As it stands right now, Garchomp's broke ass who gets cooked by half the tier is sitting in B- Rank while Bellibolt (The superior OU Threat) didn't even make the list. To compound this travesty, extremely unserious picks such as Pincurchin and Smeargle somehow made the cut. This is UNACCEPTABLE. I implore everybody reading this post to go complain in the OUVR Thread until we get Bellibolt the respect and honor he deserves.
This is my first attempt at a non-mono water rain team, so I would love any feedback from the rain connoisseurs out there.

Importable:
:Bellibolt::Basculegion::Dragonite::Iron_Treads::Barraskewda::Pelipper:
(click above)
Shoutouts 2020 idm boomer for most of the nicknames!

Proof of Peak:
1714402917143.png

Team Description:
:SV/bellibolt:
RICK ROSS (Bellibolt) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Electromorphosis
Tera Type: Fairy
EVs: 248 HP / 252 SpA / 8 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunder
- Weather Ball
- Tera Blast
- Volt Switch